Ayako Shirasaki - Home Alone (2006)
  • Ayako Shirasaki - Home Alone (2006)
In cart Not available Out of stock
Not available

What's New Records (WNCJ-2163)
released in April 2006
recorded in September 2004

Ayako Shirasaki : Piano

  1. In Walked Bud (Thelonious Monk)
  2. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You (Don Redman)
  3. It's All Right With Me (Cole Porter)
  4. Day Dream (Billy Strayhorn)
  5. Luminescence (Barry Harris)
  6. Memories Of You (Eubie Blake)
  7. Woody'n You (Dizzy Gillespie)
  8. Someday My Prince Will Come (Frank Churchill)
  9. Donna Lee (Charlie Parker)
  10. Far Away (Ayako Shirasaki)
  11. Nascimento (Barry Harris)


Read more… close